We're sorry to see you go!

To delete your account, click the button below. You will first be asked to log in, then to fill in your username to confirm you wish to delete the account. Please note that all events and interactions you've created will be lost forever.

Was this article helpful? Let us know below so we may better help other users!

The Wooclap Team

Did this answer your question?