Whether you have deleted your event intentionally or by mistake, the bin is here to help you restore your event and move it back to your My events list! This feature is available to all Wooclap users.
Delete an event
Let us start by deleting an event from your My events list. In order to do so, click on the three dots next to the event you would like to delete and choose Delete.
Once your event has been deleted, it will be automatically placed in your personal bin on Wooclap.
Restore the event from the bin
To retrieve an event that has been deleted, click on the trash icon in the top right corner of the interface from your My events list and then choose the event you would like to restore by clicking on the Restore button.