When creating a question, specify the time (in seconds) participants have to answer the question. This timer will start automatically once the question is displayed, and the voting will be closed once time runs out.

If you'd like to give the audience more time to answer, you can always re-open the voting by clicking the little lock icon at the bottom of the screen (or using your keyboard's space bar).

Did this answer your question?