If you'd like to delete your account, you can do so by clicking on this link. Note that if you last logged more than 24 hours ago, you will have to log in once again for security reasons.
Feel free to let us know why you're leaving the platform.
Was this article helpful? Let us know below so we may better help you and other users!
The Wooclap Team