There are two possible situations:

  • If you haven’t activated the authentication mode, the audience will be able to answer anonymously. In this case, it is not necessary to create an account when connecting to the URL displayed on the screen.
  • If you have activated the authentication mode, each participant will have to create an account via email, Facebook, LinkedIn, Google+ or even Moodle.
Did this answer your question?